UPDATE: Socks (Cerulean blue for that matter)

Just finished these amazing, awe-inspiring, headache curing…………ok! ok!………: Cerulean blue 100% wool, chemical free tube socks. You’ve guessed it; these are knit with the wool I found at the sheep farm highlighted in the previous post.  This time, I tinkered with the size to fit snug on a woman’s size 8 foot on the right.  The one’s I knit on the left fit snug on my husband, men size 10.  (Feet pictured are mine.)

Both are showcased in my shop:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/socuteofme

Next up: A pair of tube socks with wool lining. Yes, I said lining. Amazing, awe-inspiring, headache curing…………ok! ok!………: Milk chocolate brown 100% wool, chemical free lined tube socks.


Leave a Reply

